Knowledge Base > How It Works

Once a list syncs back to my ESP, what's next?

Once you've purchased a One-time Tuneup for a linked list, your data will automatically begin to sync back to your ESP account. A Safe segment containing A & A+ will automatically be created in your account within the Segments section of your list.

You'll need to create segments for your other subscribers.

Create segments or tags for the following:

  • Safe: Emails with grades of A+ and A (Automatically created during uplaod)

  • Accepts All: Emails with a grade of B

  • Indeterminate: Emails with a grade of D

All emails with a grade of F will be unsubscribed. Once your segments/tags have been created you are all set to send! We recommend that you deploy ONLY to the Safe email addresses.



comments powered by Disqus