Knowledge Base >

How does my clean list get re-imported to my ESP?

This article is not longer up to date, please go here.

When you purchase a One-time Tuneup or Email Assurance for a linked list, you will have the results automatically synced back to your ESP account. All the emails within the linked list will be updated with our Email Assurance grades and F emails are unsubscribed automatically from your list.

Once the purchase is complete, you can sign into your ESP account to view the results. The results will be synced back to the original list within your ESP, so do not delete or remove the original list from your ESP account.

Depending on the size of your list, and your ESP, this may take several minutes to an hour or so.

If you are benefiting from our 30-day free trial or have upgraded to Email Assurance, your lists will be monitored and synced to your ESP daily.



comments powered by Disqus